Future-proof currency clearing services

EurexOTC Currency Clearing

Eurex Clearing offers a broad range of currency clearing services, providing participants access to the cleared FX market in the most economical and secure manner.

Take advantage of our future-proof clearing services that answer all your needs and regulatory requirements.


Cross Currency Swaps & OTC FX

Eurex Clearing is the first CCP to offer a clearing and guaranteed net settlement service in CLSClearedFX across Cross Currency Swaps and OTC FX (FX Spot, FX Forwards and FX Swaps).

Non-Deliverable Forwards

Starting in H2 2021 (subject to regulatory approval), NDF clearing is available for both inter-dealer and client trades for six currency pairs with cash settlement in USD.

Contacts

Jens Quiram

Global Head of FX

+49 6921112619

jens.quiram@eurex.com

Archana Varshney

Head of OTC FX Sales & Business Development

+44 2078627269

archana.varshney@eurex.com

Ante Loncar

OTC FX Sales

+49 1704881187

ante.loncar@eurexclearing.com

Andrew Punter

OTC FX Sales

+44 7909008277 

andrew.punter@eurex.com

Henry Weindling

OTC FX Sales

+44 7825692266

henry.weindling@eurex.com

Tobias Rank

OTC FX Sales

+44 2078627664

tobias.rank@eurex.com