Eurex

Eurex/Interactive Brokers Webcast: Capturing European Opportunities with Eurex Micro Futures

Start: 15 Apr 2021 09:00 PM

End: 15 Apr 2021 10:00 PM

Without the growth stories of Asia, or the recent performance of the American tech giants, European stocks have become increasingly overlooked by global investors over the past decade. This often means less competition and greater opportunity for investors who continue to look in that direction.  

In this presentation, renowned Hong Kong-based wealth manager Tariq Dennison takes a deep dive into three of Europe's most liquid equity benchmarks: the Eurozone-wide EURO STOXX 50® , the German DAX® , and the Swiss SMI® . Tariq will describe four actionable strategies using the newly launched Eurex micro futures contracts on these indexes and how these futures compare with leading ETFs.  These strategies include managing leverage, hedging against market declines, arbitraging markets, and minimizing foreign currency exposure.   

Date: Thursday, 15 April 2021

Time:
21:00 - 22:00 Singapore/Hong Kong 
15:00 - 16:00 Germany
09:00 - 10:00 New York

Speakers:

Tariq Dennison, Wealth Manager, GFM Asset Management Hong Kong

Eugen Mohr, VP, Equity Index Sales America, Eurex

We kindly ask you to check the technical requirements to access the webcast: https://support.goto.com/webinar/help/system-requirements-for-attendees-g2w010003.

For further questions please contact Eurex Marketing (eurexmarketing@deutsche-boerse.com).

Please note that firewall or security systems by your company might block access to the registration page. Please check with your IT department for technical options or forward the link to a private device, if this is the case.

Recommended web browsers are Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox (most recent two versions).


Eurex-Interactive-Brokers-Webcast-Capturing-European-Opportunities-with-Eurex-Micro-Futures