Eurex , Eurex Clearing

Launch of FTSE 100 Total Return Futures – Webcast: What you need to know


Start: 29 Mar 2021 04:00 PM

End: 29 Mar 2021 05:00 PM

Eurex has strong expertise in the pioneering Total Return Futures segment. On 29 March, we complement the TRF product suite with the launch of FTSE 100 TRFs. To illustrate the highlights of this new launch we will share our insights on the product basics and methodology.

Moderator:

  • Zubin Ramdarshan, Head of Equity & Index Product Design

Speaker:

  • Stuart Heath, Director, Equity & Index Product Design
  • Floris Florquin, Equity & Index Product Design


Date: Monday, 29 March 2021

Time:

               9:00 – 10:00 Chicago

               15:00 – 16:00 London

               16:00 – 17:00 Frankfurt


For further questions please contact Eurex Marketing (eurexmarketing@deutsche-boerse.com).

We kindly ask you to check the technical requirements to access the webcast https://support.goto.com/webinar/help/system-requirements-for-attendees-g2w010003

Please note that firewall or security systems by your company might block access to the registration page. Please check with your IT department for technical options or forward the link to a private device, if this is the case,

Recommended web browsers are Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox (most recent two versions).


FTSE 100 TRF webcast

Join the webcast on 29 March
Register now!

Launch-of-FTSE-100-Total-Return-Futures-Webcast-What-you-need-to-know