Brokers

You are a Eurex Trading Participant, offer brokerage services for Eurex products and want to have your contact information amended or displayed in this section? In this case, please fill in the below Brokerage Service Administration form and send it to info@eurex.com.

Brokerage Service Administration

Download

61 Results

Broker

AMT Futures Limited

55 Bishopsgate
London EC2N 3AH

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

DAX

Contact for all customers:

Andrew Bibby
T +44 207 466 5665
trading@amtf.co.uk

Andrew Moreno
T +44 207 466 5665
trading@amtf.co.uk

Broker

Baader Bank

Weihenstephaner Strasse 4
85716 Unterschleissheim

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Automated order routing without integrated access for Eurex order books (AOR)

Automated order routing with integrated access to Eurex order books (AOR + AB)

Internet Banking

Contact for all customers:

Holger Sauerbier
T +49 (0)89 5150 1847
holger.sauerbier@baaderbank.de

Holger Schmid
T +49 (0)89 5150 1850
holger.schmid@baaderbank.de

Broker

Banca Akros S.p.A.

Viale Eginardo 29
20149 Milano

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Automated order routing without integrated access for Eurex order books (AOR)

Automated order routing with integrated access to Eurex order books (AOR + AB)

Direct access to Eurex terminals (DA)

Internet Banking

Contact for all customers:

Gianni Marziali
T +39 02 4344 4718
derivatives@bancaakros.it

Filippo Oliviero
T +39 (02) 4344 5103
derivatives@bancaakros.it

Broker

Bank CIC (Schweiz) AG

Marktplatz 11-13
4001 Basel

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Contact for all customers:

Beat Buser
T +41 (0)61-26 41 333
bb@cial.ch

Marco Bider
T +41 (0)61-26 41 333
mbi@cial.ch

Broker

Bank J. Safra Sarasin AG

Löwenstrasse 11
8022 Zürich

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Contact for all customers:

Daniel Eberhart
T +41 (0)1-213 93 77
daniel.eberhart@sarasin.ch

Martin Geissler
T +41 (0)1-213 93 77
martin.geissler@sarasin.ch

Juan Martini
T +41 (0)1-213 93 77
juan.martini@sarasin.ch

Reto Schneebeli
T +41 (0)1-213 93 77
reto.schneebeli@sarasin.ch

Broker

Barclays Bank PLC

North Colonnade 1
London E144EY

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Automated order routing without integrated access for Eurex order books (AOR)

Direct access to Eurex terminals (DA)

Contact for institutional customers:

Bill Ake
T +1 (0)312-3473 816
william.ake@barcap.com

George Austin
T +44 (0)20-77 73 94 90
george.austin@barcap.com

Andrew Carnegie
T +65 39 53 260
andrew.carnegie@barcap.com

Masazumi Kamochi
T +81 (0)3-32 76 13 10
masazumi.kamochi@barcap.com

Broker

Basler Kantonalbank

Aeschenvorstadt 41
4002 Basel

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Contact for all customers:

Stefan Kabella
T +41 (0)61-269-5640
stefan.kabella@bkb.ch

Sylvain Maillard
T +41 (0)61-269-5640
sylvain.maillard@bkb.ch

Broker

Berenberg

Neuer Jungfernstieg 20
20354 Hamburg

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Automated order routing without integrated access for Eurex order books (AOR)

Contact for all customers:

Ralf Umlauf
T +49 40 350 60 277
derivatives@berenberg.com

Sebastian van den Boom
T +49 40 350 60 277
derivatives@berenberg.com

Torsten Valett
T +49 40 350 60 277
derivatives@berenberg.com

Broker

Berner Kantonalbank

Schwarzenburgstrasse 160
3097 Liebefeld

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Contact for all customers:

Roger Baumgartner
T +41 31 666 63 55
roger.baumgartner@bekb.ch

Eric Trummer
T +41 31 666 63 63
eric.trummer@bekb.ch

Broker

Bethmann Bank AG

Bethmannstr 7-9
60311 Frankfurt

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Contact for institutional customers:

Martin Schütte
T +49 (0)69-13 31 258

Market Status

XEUR

The market status window is an indication regarding the current technical availability of the trading system. It indicates whether news board messages regarding current technical issues of the trading system have been published or will be published shortly.

We strongly recommend not to take any decisions based on the indications in the market status window but to always check the production news board for comprehensive information on an incident.

An instant update of the Market Status requires an enabled up-to date Java™ version within the browser.