Market-Making Futures

For questions on Market-Making in Futures, please contact Christine Heyde +49-69--211-1 56 98 or send an email to Christine.Heyde@eurex.com.

49 Results

Market Makers

Raiffeisen Centrobank AG

Market Maker ID: CENWI

Marin Kreiner
T +43 151 520 408
kreiner@rcb.at

CECE® EUR Index Futures

Market Makers

Flow Traders

Market Maker ID: NEDAM

Institutional Trading
T +31-20-799-6777

Eurex MOC Futures on EURO STOXX 50® Index Futures

Market Makers

XR Trading Europe LLP

Market Maker ID: XRTLO

Demetrios Maurides
T +44 (0) 203 868 3000
Demetrios.Maurides@xrtrading.com

Market Makers

ADG Market Making LLP

Market Maker ID: AMMLO

Dmitri Zaporozhets
T +44 207 856 1625
dmitri@adgholdings.co.uk

Market Makers

JP Morgan

Market Maker ID: JPMFR

Omar Bennani
T +44 20 7134 1320
omar.bennani@jpmorgan.com

Market Makers

Jump Trading

Market Maker ID: JUMLO

Peter Deaner
T +44 (20) 7382 4374

Mini-DAX® Futures

Market Makers

Deutsche Bank London (Off Book / TES)

Market Maker ID: DBKFR

Vasileios Koutsoulis
T +44 20 754 57532

EURO STOXX 50® Low Carbon Index Futures

Market Makers

IMC Trading B.V. (On Screen)

Market Makers

Susquehanna International Securities Ltd.

Market Maker ID: SISDB

Daniel Mannion
T +353(0)1 802 8118
Daniel.Mannion@sig.com

VSTOXX® Futures

Market Status

XEUR

The market status window is an indication regarding the current technical availability of the trading system. It indicates whether news board messages regarding current technical issues of the trading system have been published or will be published shortly.

We strongly recommend not to take any decisions based on the indications in the market status window but to always check the production news board for comprehensive information on an incident.

An instant update of the Market Status requires an enabled up-to date Java™ version within the browser.