Market-Making Options

For questions on Market-Making in Options, please contact Eurex Sales at +49-69-211-1 3940.

Complete list of all Market Markers in csv format

Download

92 Results

Market Makers

All Options International B.V.

Market Maker ID: AINAM

Martin Polak
T +31 (0)20 795 7021
martin.polak@alloptions.nl

SMI® Options
EURO STOXX 50® Index Options
DAX® Options

Market Makers

Atlantic Trading London Limited

Market Makers

only block trades

Market Maker ID: BAKMI

Elisa Poncini
T +39 0243358750
Elisa.poncini@bancaakros.it

Options on Euro-BTP Futures

Market Makers

only block trades

Market Maker ID: BAKMI

Andrea Stramentinoli
T + 39 0243358338
Andrea.stramentinoli@bancaakros.it

Options on Euro-BTP Futures

Market Makers

Banca Akros S.p.A.

Market Maker ID: BAKMI

Emiliano Pavesi
T +39 (02) 434 454 51
emiliano.pavesi@bancaakros.it

EURO STOXX 50® Index Options
DAX® Options

Market Makers

Bank Julius Bär & Co. Ltd.

Market Maker ID: JBCZH

Beat Steiner
T +41 (58) 888 8686
beat.steiner@juliusbaer.com

Market Makers

Bank Julius Bär & Co. Ltd.

Market Maker ID: JBCZH

Patric Rippstein
T +41 (58) 888 8680
patric.rippstein@juliusbaer.com

Market Makers

Bank Julius Bär & Co. Ltd.

Market Maker ID: JBCZH

Simon Rilling
T +41 (58) 888 8680
simon.rilling@juliusbaer.com

SLI Swiss Leader Index® Options
SMI® Options
SMIM® Options

Market Status

XEUR

The market status window is an indication regarding the current technical availability of the trading system. It indicates whether news board messages regarding current technical issues of the trading system have been published or will be published shortly.

We strongly recommend not to take any decisions based on the indications in the market status window but to always check the production news board for comprehensive information on an incident.

An instant update of the Market Status requires an enabled up-to date Java™ version within the browser.