EUREX - English

The following states are acceptable countries pursuant to § 30 (4) BörsO.

Europe: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France,

United Kingdom, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta,

Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Others: United States of America, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Island, Australia, Hong Kong,

Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Dubai, Israel, Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

If you have any questions about states which are not included in this list, please contact your key account manager or client.services@deutsche-boerse.com.

Status: 30 June 2022