Broker List

Region

Company Name

Contact Detail

US

AMP Futures

T +1-800-560-1640 
   +1-312-893-6400 

support@ampfutures.com

US 

Ninja Trader

T +1-312-423-2234 

orders@ninjatrader.com

US


Optimus Futures LLC

T +1-800-771-6748 

support@optimusfutures.com

US

Phillip Capital Inc.

US

Stage 5 Trading Corp.

T +1-312-896-9897

brokers@s5trading.com 

US

TradeStation

US

Wedbush Securities 

T +1-213-688-8000  

UK

Tickmill UK Ltd

T +44 2039 952388 

R.Johnson@Tickmill.com 

Germany

Consorsbank

T +49 911 369 7979

Germany

DEGIRO    

T +49 69 365 065 457

Germany

WH Selfinvest

T +49 69 27 13 97 80

Germany

Sino AG

T +49 0 800 800 7466

Hong Kong

China Xin Yongan Futures Company Ltd.

Zhongwei Wang

T +852 (2529) 7082

wzw@yafco.com

Hong Kong

CN First International Futures Ltd.

Eng Chee Tey

T  +852 (3897) 2077

thomastey@cnfirst.com.hk

Hong Kong

CSC Futures (HK) Ltd.

Cheng Yung Kao

T +852 21051159

sam_kao@e-capital.com.hk

Hong Kong

HGNH International Futures Corp. Ltd.

Ling Fang Li

T +852 (280) 51508

lilingfang@nawaa.com

Taiwan

Capital Futures Corp.

Webber Huang

T +886-2-27002888

webber.huang@futures.capital.com.tw

Taiwan

Concord Futures Corp.

Huskin Wang

T +886-2-27170362

huskin.wang@concords.com.tw

Taiwan

Fubon Futures Co. Ltd.

James Hao

T +886-2-23882626

James.hao@fubon.com

Taiwan

KGI Futures Co., Ltd.

Coco Kao

T +886-2-23619889

Coco.kao@kgi.com

Taiwan

Yuanta Futures Co., Ltd.

Johnny Chang

T +886-2-271716000

johnnychang@yuanta.com


Market Status

XEUR

The market status window is an indication regarding the current technical availability of the trading system. It indicates whether news board messages regarding current technical issues of the trading system have been published or will be published shortly.

We strongly recommend not to take any decisions based on the indications in the market status window but to always check the production news board for comprehensive information on an incident.

An instant update of the Market Status requires an enabled up-to date Java™ version within the browser.