Participant lists

Market Maker Options

For questions on Market-Making in Options, please contact Eurex Sales at +49-69-211-1 3940.

Complete list of all Market Markers in csv format

Download

51 Results

Market Makers

ADG Europe Ltd.

Market Maker ID: ADGMA

Joe Northover
T +356 2713 9005
jnorthover@adgtraders.com.mt

Options on VSTOXX® Futures
EURO STOXX 50® Index Options

Market Makers

ADG Europe Ltd.

Market Maker ID: ADGMA

Richard Holroyd
T +356 2713 9005
rholroyd@adgtraders.com.mt

STOXX® Europe 50 Index Options

Market Makers

All Options International B.V.

Market Maker ID: AINAM

Martin Polak
T +31 (0)20 795 7021
martin.polak@alloptions.nl

SMI® Options
EURO STOXX 50® Index Options
DAX® Options

Market Makers

Banca Akros S.p.A.

Market Maker ID: BAKMI

Emiliano Pavesi
T +39 (02) 434 454 51
emiliano.pavesi@bancaakros.it

Market Makers

Bank Julius Bär & Co. Ltd.

Market Maker ID: JBCZH

Nico Buchmann
T +41 (58) 888 8680
nico.buchmann@juliusbaer.com

SMI® Options
SMIM® Options

Market Makers

Bank Julius Bär & Co. Ltd.

Market Maker ID: JBCZH

Jason Evans
T +41 (58) 888 8686
jason.evans@juliusbaer.com

DAX® Options

Market Makers

BNP Paribas

Market Makers

BRED Banque Populaire

Market Maker ID: BBPPA

Fabrice Houzé
T +33 (1) 4467 - 5538
fabrice.houze@bred.fr

Market Makers

BRED Banque Populaire

Market Maker ID: BBPPA

Alexandre Cesari
T +33 (1) 44675 - 540
alexandre.cesari@bred.fr

Market Status

XEUR

The market status window is an indication regarding the current technical availability of the trading system. It indicates whether news board messages regarding current technical issues of the trading system have been published or will be published shortly.

Please find further information about incident handling in the Emergency Playbook published on the Eurex webpage under Support --> Emergencies and safeguards. Detailed information about incident communication, market re-opening procedures and best practices for order and trade reconciliation can be found in the chapters 4.2, 4.3 and 4.5, respectively. Concrete information for the respective incident will be published during the incident via newsboard message. 

We strongly recommend not to take any decisions based on the indications in the market status window but to always check the production news board for comprehensive information on an incident.

An instant update of the Market Status requires an enabled up-to date Java™ version within the browser.