Participant lists

Market Maker Futures


51 Results

Market Makers

Raiffeisen Bank International AG

Market Maker ID: CENWI

Martin Kreiner
T T +43 1 71707 5488
martin.kreiner@rbinternational.com

CECE® EUR Index Futures

Market Makers

Susquehanna International Securities Ltd.

Market Maker ID: SISDB

Dara Hayes
T +353(0)1 802 8000
dara.hayes@sig.com

Market Makers

J.P. Morgan (only block trades)

Market Maker ID: JPMFR

Prashant Laud
T +44-20-77 79-33 33

Euro-BONO Futures

Market Makers

J.P. Morgan

Market Maker ID: JPMFR

Omar Bennani
T +44-20-71 34-13 20
omar.bennani@jpmorgan.com

Market Makers

J.P. Morgan

Market Maker ID: JPMFR

Gabriel Messika
T +33 1 87 03 26 33
gabriel.messika@jpmorgan.com

Market Makers

Auriga Capital

Market Maker ID: ACLAE

Emmanuel Talabi
T +971551861348
Emmanuel@aurigacapital.ae

Market Makers

MAKO Global Derivatives Partnership LLP

Market Maker ID: MAKAM

Konrad Malinowski
T +44-207-862-0454
Konrad.Malinowski@mako.com

EURO STOXX 50® Index Dividend Futures

Market Makers

Optiver

Market Makers

Optiver

Market Status

XEUR

The market status window is an indication regarding the current technical availability of the trading system. It indicates whether news board messages regarding current technical issues of the trading system have been published or will be published shortly.

Please find further information about incident handling in the Emergency Playbook published on the Eurex webpage under Support --> Emergencies and safeguards. Detailed information about incident communication, market re-opening procedures and best practices for order and trade reconciliation can be found in the chapters 4.2, 4.3 and 4.5, respectively. Concrete information for the respective incident will be published during the incident via newsboard message. 

We strongly recommend not to take any decisions based on the indications in the market status window but to always check the production news board for comprehensive information on an incident.

An instant update of the Market Status requires an enabled up-to date Java™ version within the browser.