Participant lists

Brokers

You are a Eurex Trading Participant, offer brokerage services for Eurex products and want to have your contact information amended or displayed in this section? In this case, please fill in the below Brokerage Service Administration form and send it to info@eurex.com.

Brokerage Service Administration

Download

32 Results

Broker

Baader Bank

Weihenstephaner Strasse 4
85716 Unterschleissheim

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Automated order routing without integrated access for Eurex order books (AOR)

Automated order routing with integrated access to Eurex order books (AOR + AB)

Internet Banking

Contact for all customers:

Holger Sauerbier
T +49 (0)89 5150 1847
holger.sauerbier@baaderbank.de

Holger Schmid
T +49 (0)89 5150 1850
holger.schmid@baaderbank.de

Broker

Banca Akros S.p.A.

Viale Eginardo 29
20149 Milano

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Automated order routing without integrated access for Eurex order books (AOR)

Automated order routing with integrated access to Eurex order books (AOR + AB)

Direct access to Eurex terminals (DA)

Internet Banking

Contact for all customers:

Gianni Marziali
T +39 02 4344 4718
derivatives@bancaakros.it

Filippo Oliviero
T +39 (02) 4344 5103
derivatives@bancaakros.it

Broker

Bank J. Safra Sarasin AG

Alfred-Escher-Strasse 50
8022 Zürich

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Contact for all customers:

Daniel Dürst
T +41 58 317 3377
daniel.duerst@jsafrasarasin.com

Martin Geissler
T +41 58 317 3377
martin.geissler@jsafrasarasin.com

Alex Schmid
T +41 58 317 3377
alex.schmid@jsafrasarasin.com

Reto Schneebeli
T +41 58 317 3377
reto.schneebeli@jsafrasarasin.com

Broker

Barclays Bank PLC

North Colonnade 1
London E144EY

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Automated order routing without integrated access for Eurex order books (AOR)

Direct access to Eurex terminals (DA)

Contact for institutional customers:

Bill Ake
T +1 (0)312-3473 816
william.ake@barcap.com

George Austin
T +44 (0)20-77 73 94 90
george.austin@barcap.com

Andrew Carnegie
T +65 39 53 260
andrew.carnegie@barcap.com

Masazumi Kamochi
T +81 (0)3-32 76 13 10
masazumi.kamochi@barcap.com

Broker

Basler Kantonalbank

Aeschenvorstadt 41
4002 Basel

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Contact for all customers:

Stefan Kabella
T +41 (0)61-269-5640
stefan.kabella@bkb.ch

Sylvain Maillard
T +41 (0)61-269-5640
sylvain.maillard@bkb.ch

Broker

Berenberg

Neuer Jungfernstieg 20
20354 Hamburg

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Automated order routing without integrated access for Eurex order books (AOR)

Contact for all customers:

Ralf Umlauf
T +49 40 350 60 277
derivatives@berenberg.com

Sebastian van den Boom
T +49 40 350 60 277
derivatives@berenberg.com

Torsten Valett
T +49 40 350 60 277
derivatives@berenberg.com

Broker

Berner Kantonalbank

Schwarzenburgstrasse 160
3097 Liebefeld

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Contact for all customers:

Roger Baumgartner
T +41 31 666 63 55
roger.baumgartner@bekb.ch

Eric Trummer
T +41 31 666 63 63
eric.trummer@bekb.ch

Broker

Bethmann Bank AG

Bethmannstr 7-9
60311 Frankfurt

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Contact for institutional customers:

Martin Schütte
T +49 (0)69-13 31 258

Broker

BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA

Place de Hollande 2
1211 Geneva

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Contact for all customers:

Andreas Hinck
T +41 (0)61-27 65 492
andreas.hinck@bnpparibas.com

Christine Peter
T +41 (0)61-27 65 495
christine.peter@bnpparibas.com

Patrick Widmer
T +41 (0)61-27 65 498
patrick.widmer@bnpparibas.com

Broker

BNP Paribas Fortis SA/NV

Rue Montagne du Parc/ Warandeberg 3
1000 Bruxelles

Services offered:

Accept phone orders (PO)

Contact for institutional customers:

An De Meyer
T +32 (0)2 565 63 91
an.demeyer@fortisbank.com

Roger Rosier
T +32 (0)2 565 60 30
roger.rosier@fortisbank.com

Market Status

XEUR

The market status window is an indication regarding the current technical availability of the trading system. It indicates whether news board messages regarding current technical issues of the trading system have been published or will be published shortly.

Please find further information about incident handling in the Emergency Playbook published on the Eurex webpage under Support --> Emergencies and safeguards. Detailed information about incident communication, market re-opening procedures and best practices for order and trade reconciliation can be found in the chapters 4.2, 4.3 and 4.5, respectively. Concrete information for the respective incident will be published during the incident via newsboard message. 

We strongly recommend not to take any decisions based on the indications in the market status window but to always check the production news board for comprehensive information on an incident.

An instant update of the Market Status requires an enabled up-to date Java™ version within the browser.